Browse Categories

Collection: Rubank Flute Symphony for 4 flutes

Price: $6.99
Sale Price: $6.29
You Save: $0.70 (10 %)
Item Number: 14861
Publisher: Rubank
The medium level quartets of Rubank's Symphony Series are specially adapted for each instrument and are excellent for contest or class ensemble work, and in fact, selections from all six editions appear on several state contest lists. Superb repertoire for developing players!
     *  Album Leaf (Schumann)
    * Badinage (Bach)
    * Dance Of Mirlitons (Tchaikovsky)
    * Dancing Doll
    * The Galway Piper
    * Intermezzo
    * Minuet From Orpheus (Gluck)
    * Mockingbird
    * Prelude (Chopin)
    * Rigaudon (Grieg)
    * Scarf Dance

on sale

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)