Browse Categories

Collection: Cool Yule, w/CD, violin

Price: $10.95
Item Number: 15730
Publisher: Hal Leonard
14 hip instrumental arrangements in a jazz/rock style with high-quality accompaniments on CD. Titles include:
    *  Angels We Have Heard On High
    * Away In A Manger
    * Go, Tell It On The Mountain
    * God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
    * Greensleeves
    * Here We Come A-Caroling
    * The Holly And The Ivy
    * Jingle Bells
    * O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)
    * Silent Night
    * Still, Still, Still
    * Ukrainian Bell Carol
    * We Three Kings Of Orient Are
    * We Wish You A Merry Christmas

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)