Browse Categories

Raitt, Bonnie: Luck of the Draw for piano, voice & guitar

Price: $19.95
Sale Price: $5.99
You Save: $13.96 (70 %)
Item Number: 26571
Publisher: Cherry Lane
The matching folio to Bonnie Raitt's best-selling album, featuring the hit single 'Something to Talk About.'
    *  All At Once
    * Come To Me
    * Good Man Good Woman
    * I Can't Make You Love Me
    * Luck Of The Draw
    * No Business
    * Not The Only One
    * One Part Be My Lover
    * Papa Come Quick (Jody & Chico)
    * Slow Ride
    * Something To Talk About (Let's Give Them Something To Talk About)
    * Tangled And Dark

on sale

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)