Browse Categories

Kelly: Wynton Kelly Collection for piano (Muller)

Price: $24.95
Item Number: 52067
Publisher: Aebersold

The first of its kind! This long awaited masterpiece includes 25 legendary solos by the influential master transcribed note-for-note from classic recordings Miles Davis at the Blackhawk, Undiluted, Piano Interpretations, Full View, It's All Right!, Kelly at Midnight, and Kelly Blue! 130 pages, spiral bound to lay flat on your piano. Titles: All of You * Blues on Purpose * Don't Cha Hear Me Calling to Ya? * I Thought * Kelly Roll * Never * On a Clear Day * On Green Dolphin Street * Someday My Prince Will Come * Swingin' Till the Girls Come Home * Whisper Not * and 14 more originals and standards.

CT All-State 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)