Browse Categories

Lopez, Jennifer: The Hits for piano, voice & guitar

Price: $14.95
Sale Price: $4.49
You Save: $10.46 (70 %)
Item Number: 21898
Publisher: Hal Leonard
From a film debut at 16, to a “Fly Girl” on In Living Color, to the highest-paid Latina actress in Hollywood history – with simultaneous success as a pop star, Bronx-born J. Lo has done well for herself. Our PVG songbook contains 10 of her biggest hits: Ain't It Funny • Feelin' So Good • I'm Gonna Be Alright • I'm Real • If You Had My Love • Let's Get Loud • Love Don't Cost a Thing • Play • Waiting for Tonight • Walking on Sunshine.

on sale

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)