Browse Categories

Martin, Dean: Dean Martin Songbook for piano, voice & guitar

Price: $17.95
Sale Price: $5.39
You Save: $12.56 (70 %)
Item Number: 27765
Publisher: Hal Leonard
30 timeless classics from this famed Rat Pack member arranged for piano/vocal/guitar:
    * Ain't That A Kick In The Head
    * Bumming Around
    * Everybody Loves Somebody
    * Good Mornin' Life
    * Good Night Sweetheart
    * Houston
    * I Take A Lot Of Pride In What I Am
    * I Will
    * (Remember Me) I'm The One Who Loves You
    * If
    * In The Chapel In The Moonlight
    * In The Misty Moonlight
    * Innamorata (Sweetheart)
    * Just In Time
    * Lay Some Happiness On Me
    * Mambo Italiano
    * Memories Are Made Of This
    * Nobody's Baby Again
    * The Object Of My Affection
    * On An Evening In Rome
    * Return To Me
    * Send Me The Pillow You Dream On
    * Smile
    * Somewhere There's A Someone
    * Standing On The Corner
    * Sway (Quien Sera)
    * That's Amoré (That's Love)
    * Volare (Nel Blu, Dipinto Di Blu)
    * You Belong To Me
    * You're Nobody 'til Somebody Loves You

on sale

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)