Browse Categories

Suzuki: Bass School, 4

Price: $7.99
Item Number: 41842
Publisher: Summy
Contents are: Theme from the Mahler Symphony No. 1 (G. Mahler) * Chorus from Judas Maccabaeus (G. F. Handel) * Die Meistersinger (R. Wagner) * Tempo di Polacca (F. Simandl) * Gavotte (J. S. Bach) * La Cinquantaine (Gabriel-Marie) * Humoresque (A. Dvorák) * Sonata in E Minor (B. Marcello) * Two Octave Major and Relative Minor Scales. 

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)